Latest Products http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 10:44:27 +0530 en-us http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in Single Bed http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/single-bed.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/single-bed.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Single Bed we offer is manufactured from the wood seasoned with chemicals that make it termite resistant. Our range of Single Bed is known for its polish and ambiance. With our Single Bed you can enhance the appearance of your living place with effortless ease. Double Bed http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/double-bed.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/double-bed.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of Double Bed.  We offer beds in different designs in order to meet the diverse requirements of the buyers. Center Table http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/center-table.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/center-table.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Center Table. Our Center Tables are accredited for their durability, termite resistance and artistic design.  We manufacture the tables using finest quality termite resistant wood. Dressing Table http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/dressing-table.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/dressing-table.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers of Dressing Table. The Dressing Table we offer has multiple drawer arrangement with plenty of room for accessories and accouterments. Widely used in households, beauty parlor, saloon etc. Sofa Set http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/sofa-set.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/sofa-set.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sofa Set can seamlessly blend with any home décor and is the most imperative component in a living room. We offer Sofa Setin a multitude of colors, design and polish. Our range of Sofa Setadds style and panache to an interior. Wooden Double Bed http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/wooden-double-bed.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/wooden-double-bed.htm Mon, 09 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company shares glorious credentials with the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Center Table. Our Center Tables are accredited for their durability, termite resistance and artistic design. We manufacture the tables using finest quality .... Designer Sofa Set http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/designer-sofa-set.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/designer-sofa-set.htm Sun, 18 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 <p>We are offering covered sofa set made rexin fabric + cotton fabrics this is five seater sofa set for example [3+1+1] one three seater and two chair single seater.</p> Double bed partical Board http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/double-bed-partical-board.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/double-bed-partical-board.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Partical board double bed. Dressing Tables http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/dressing-tables.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/dressing-tables.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Partical board dressing table size 24". Particle Boards http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/particle-boards.htm http://www.deeesswoodenfurnitures.in/particle-boards.htm Thu, 11 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 baggase board size 8x4.